Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.4 / 5

51 Total Reviews E & J Geothermal, Inc.



What Our Customers Are Saying


Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!


Stay comfortable all year long. McClendon & Wood are ready to keep you heating and cooling systems working perfectly.

Enjoy the Benefits of Planned Maintenance

E&J Geothermal knows how much of an investment a new heating, air conditioning, air quality or geothermal system can be. Thats why we want to help you protect your investment!

Click the button below to learn more about our maintenance plan!

Service Agreements

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 51 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


L . G from Ely, IA on September 5th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Happy with the Geo. other than it's louder than expected."
J . B from Solon, IA on September 5th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
R . S from Swisher, IA on September 5th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We didn't have a lot of choice because our current system failed. This was an unexpected large expense for us. Overall the experience was fine and the system is working OK so far."
D . K from Solon, IA on August 29th, 2012
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"We were worried when the first day the crew was here to start digging, they hit our water pipe in the yard. They did fix it and everything else went well. We did expect to have cheaper electric bills each month, but do anticipate the savings to increase this winter when we don't have to purchase LP gas."
D . L from Toledo, IA on August 28th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have really enjoyed our geothermal system so far, and E&J has been very helpful with information when we have questions."
S . O from Solon, IA on August 25th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I started out my geo with Lynn, he was a wealth of knowledge. We talked all aspects of geothermal installation and how insulation, ducting, air flow, all affected my geo system performance. It turned out great. You need someone of his ability to replace him."
J . D from Marion, IA on August 24th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"The contractor did both geothermal and house electrical. Geothermal install was satisfactory but in mild weather the thermostat must be frequently switched from heating to cooling. My prvious geothermal home back in 1996 had an automatic thermostat I liked it much much better. The geothermal works great! There electric work was handled very unprofessional and dishonestly. "
R . P from North Liberty, IA on August 14th, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"GREAT JOB!!!"
D . G from Marion, IA on May 30th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I discussed installation with several dealers before purchasing this equipment. Was a little disappointed int he time frame for installation but overall i am hoping this will be a huge step forward for my family."
L . B from Clarence, IA on April 22nd, 2012
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)