Customer Reviews

Tell Us How We Did

E & J Geothermal, Inc.starstarstarstarhalf star4.6 / 5

94 Total Reviews E & J Geothermal, Inc.



What Our Customers Are Saying


Have we performed a heating, air conditioning or air quality service for you? Please let us know how we did!


Stay comfortable all year long. McClendon & Wood are ready to keep you heating and cooling systems working perfectly.

Enjoy the Benefits of Planned Maintenance

E&J Geothermal knows how much of an investment a new heating, air conditioning, air quality or geothermal system can be. That's why we want to help you protect your investment for home comfort in Solon, Cedar Rapids, Iowa City, North Liberty, or Coralville!

Click the button below to learn more about our maintenance plan!

Service Agreements

E & J Geothermal, Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 94 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Very timely and easy to work with. Fixed our issue. Great customer service."
J . R from Anamosa, IA on January 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Did a fantastic job. Was really pleased with his work."
R . N from Montezuma, IA on January 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Did good"
C . K from Williamsburg, IA on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Highly Recommended!"
K . W from Cedar Rapids, IA on October 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Work was completed on time. The whole process was very smooth. Paper work was submitted promptly so I could apply for rebates. Very pleased with the whole job."
D . O from Iowa City, IA on September 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did very well. The technician was friendly and engaging. He replaced our under-the-cupboard lights and they have worked perfectly ever since he did the work. "
I . H from Solon, IA on September 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fast, complete service. Just what you want from an HVAC company! Keep up the good work E&J."
R . P from Cedar Rapids, IA on September 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Working with E&J was a great experience. From the day of install, which was performed efficiently and promptly, to the final walk through with very detailed instructions as to maintenance, follow-up, etc. I cannot recommend E&J more highly. I will recommend them to friends and associates and would not hesitate to use them again! "
b . J from Iowa City, IA on September 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Professional service"
0 . C from Coralville, IA on August 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Somebody necessarily lend a hand to make significantly posts I might state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this actual publish incredible. Magnificent job! efddfcddcabbffee"
S . S from Oakland, PR on September 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)